Board Members

SOUTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY

FarmHouse Association Board:

Name Role Email Phone Residence Initiation Year
Jeff Davis President jdavis@bryantstatebank.com 605-881-3472 Brookings, SD 1978
Terry Jaspers Vice President Terry.jaspers@fcsamerica.com 605-881-0923 Sisseton, SD 1974
Brad Milbrath Secretary milbb@mysmbs.com 507-840-0587 Lakefield, MN 1996
Ed Fiegen Director Ed.j.fieger@wellsfargo.com 605-270-2268 Madison, SD 1984
Craig Weber Treasurer weberfarm@mncomm.com 605-690-7702 Arlington, SD 1986
Dave Mensing Director david.m.mensing@gmail.com 712-260-3429 Spirit Lake, IA 2001
Alan Meier Director Alan.meier.1@gmail.com 812-454-1245 Sioux Falls, SD 1984
Steve Hogie Director steve.hogie@bankeasy.com 605-690-9289 Brookings, SD 1990
Trevor Hansen Chapter President trevor.hansen@jacks.sdstate.edu 605-760-2128 Active members
Brandon Gerads Chapter House Treasurer brandon.gerads@jacks.sdstate.edu 320-250-1127 Active members

 

Fundraising Progress
Raised: $1,001,280 Goal 1.2 Million

Donate here

Progress Photos